2014 emission reduction verification

Release time:2015-07-13      hits:

June 16, the Ministry of Environmental Protection informed the year 2014 provinces, autonomous region, municipality directly under the central government and eight central enterprises total amount of major pollutants emission reduction verification and the year of the "Twelfth Five" total amount of major pollutants emission reduction target letters of responsibility "to implement inspection. Hebei Qinhuangdao, Yingkou, Liaoning, Hunan Zhangjiajie, Binzhou City, Shandong, and the two companies are regional limited batch, 25 enterprises is to supervise the handling.

This reporter has learned that, in the notification of five enterprises in Xinjiang was ranked in the list, including Xinjiang Huatai heavy chemical industry Co., Ltd. and Zhongtai chemical energy Fukang Co., Ltd., Xinjiang Shenhuo Coal and Electricity Co., Ltd., Xinjiang Yihua Chemical Industry Co., Ltd., corps, division of the six coal and electricity Co., Ltd., corps days rich power Co., Ltd.. The ministry ordered the enterprise within 30 working days of preparation, the flue gas desulfurization denitration facilities rectification plan and report is completed, in 2015 before the end of the completion of the rectification task, the completion of overdue shall be punished severely according to law. At the same time, recovery of sulfur dioxide and nitrogen oxides sewage charges, which enjoy green electricity subsidies, by the local price departments shall be administrative penalties.

For the same treatment as well as on the desulfurization removal denitrification facilities according to the requirements of construction and operation, excessive discharge of pollutants of Guodian Tohoku Electric Power Co., Ltd., Datong Coal Mine Group Datang Thermal Power Co., Ltd. and Tongda Thermal Power Co., Ltd., Dalian Thermal Power Group Co., Ltd., Guangdong Electric Group Co., Ltd., Jiangsu huaerrun Group Co., Ltd., Jilin Electric Power Co., Ltd., Xuanhua Iron and steel company, Jilin Oilfield thermal power plant, Zhengzhou Xinli Power Co., Ltd., Wuhan ethylene company, Shaanxi Hancheng second power limited liability company 11 companies.

In addition, the Ministry of environmental protection decided on urban sewage treatment facilities construction projects not according to target letters of responsibility for implementation, construction of sewage treatment facilities is seriously lagging behind, charging the implementation of the policy is not in place, or fails to complete the supervise the handling of the rectification task of Qinhuangdao, Hebei, Liaoning Yingkou, Zhangjiajie, Hunan and other three cities, to suspend the new COD and ammonia emissions from the construction project EIA approval; for failure to complete the annual emission reduction targets, the urban sewage treatment facilities and coal-fired units removal denitrification facilities is seriously lagging behind, excessive emissions problems of Binzhou City, Shandong, to suspend approval in addition to energy saving emission reduction and livelihood projects outside the EIA of construction project. At the same time, the environmental protection department of the sewage treatment facilities according to the requirements of the construction and operation of Beijing Tongzhou District drainage sewage treatment plant 9 enterprises supervise the handling, within 6 months shall be ordered to complete the rectification task.

Previous Posts:10 new coal chemical projects for flagging investment over 200000000000
Next Posts: Last page
Address:Yantai Development Zone, Beijing Road, No. 6 Telephone:0535-6389488 Fax:0535-2164399 COPYRIGHT © 2015 YANTAI KINGWAY SCIENCE&TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

环保部通报2014年减排核查情况 新疆5家企业被挂牌督办

发布时间:2015-07-13      点击:

6月16日,环境保护部通报了2014年度各省、自治区、直辖市和八家中央企业主要污染物总量减排核查及对《“十二五”主要污染物总量减排目标责任书》年度落实检查情况。河北秦皇岛、辽宁营口、湖南张家界、山东滨州市以及两企业被区域限批,25家企业被挂牌督办。

记者了解到,在通报名单中有5家新疆企业位列其中,包括新疆华泰重化工有限公司和中泰化学阜康能源有限公司、新疆神火煤电有限公司、新疆宜化化工有限公司、兵团农六师煤电有限公司、兵团天富热电股份有限公司。环保部责令上述企业于30个工作日内编制完成烟气脱硫脱硝设施整改方案并上报,于2015年底前完成整改任务,逾期未完成的,依法从重处罚。同时,追缴二氧化硫和氮氧化物排污费,其中享受环保电价补贴的,由所在地价格主管部门依法予以行政处罚。

对于同样处理情况的还有对脱硫脱硝设施未按要求建设运行、污染物超标排放的国电东北电力有限公司、大同煤矿集团大唐热电有限公司和同达热电有限公司、大连市热电集团有限公司、广东粤电集团有限公司、江苏华尔润集团有限公司、吉林电力股份有限公司、河北宣化钢铁公司、吉林油田热电厂、郑州新力电力有限公司、湖北武汉乙烯公司、陕西韩城第二发电有限责任公司等11家企业。

此外,环保部决定对城镇污水处理设施建设项目未按目标责任书落实、污水处理设施建设严重滞后、收费政策落实不到位,或未按期完成挂牌督办整改任务的河北秦皇岛、辽宁营口、湖南张家界等3城市,暂停审批新增化学需氧量和氨氮排放的建设项目环评;对未完成年度减排目标,城镇污水处理设施和燃煤机组脱硝设施建设严重滞后、超标排放问题突出的山东滨州市,暂停审批除节能减排及民生项目之外的建设项目环评。同时,环保部对污水处理设施未按要求建设运行的北京通州区次渠污水处理厂等9家企业实行挂牌督办,责令6个月内完成整改任务。

上一篇:10个新型煤化工项目获路条 投资超2000亿
下一篇:化工行业需用大数据分析实现“工业4.0”
地址:烟台开发区北京中路6号 电话:0535-6389488 传真:0535-2164399 COPYRIGHT © 2015 烟台金泰美林科技股份有限公司 鲁ICP备15015609号 网站建设:蜂图网络